Shrunk!

By F R Hitchcock (Author)


Write a Review
R 299
CASH ON DELIVERY
AVAILABLE ON THIS BOOK
T & C

In Stock. Ships in 3 - 5 days
Free Shipping in India for orders above R 500.
For orders below R 500, shipping charge of R 50.
This product ships in India


 
R 299


Share |

Description

Underneath the humour is a strong emotional journey about making friends

A squirrel, a hot dog stand, Jupiter... what will get shrunk next?

After Tom moves in with his grandmother next to the Bywater-by-Sea Model Village, he discovers a curious ability to shrink things.

With the earth slowly being drawn towards the sun, and the angry (and miniaturised) school bully yelling from his pocket, Tom has to return Jupiter to orbit before asteroids pummel the village and the earth and sun collide.

Debut author F. R. Hitchcock is sure to build a strong fan base amongst boys and girls with her quirky imagination. SHRUNK! is for readers who want a lot of fun from their books ΜΆ perfect for fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce and Andy Stanton.

Features

  • : Shrunk!
  • : F R Hitchcock
  • : Penguin Books India
  • : 1471400077
  • : 9781471400070
  • : Paperback
  • : 176
  • : English

Look for Similar Items by Category

Reviews

Be the first one to review this product

Discussion : Shrunk!

Be the first to start a discussion Start a new discussion

Browse all Discussions on Books

BEST DEAL

Shop with Confidence About Us My Account Follow Us Search
Facebook Twitter
© 2010-2014 Crossword Bookstores Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered By Infibeam.com