There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

A Vow So Bold and Deadly

₹ 399

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Return to Emberfall in this feminist fantasy that's perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas - the thril... Read More

Product Description

Return to Emberfall in this feminist fantasy that's perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas - the thrilling third instalment in the Cursebreaker series, which began with the bestselling A Curse So Dark and Lonely.

Product Details

Title: A Vow So Bold and Deadly
Author: Brigid Kemmerer
Publisher: Bloomsbury
ISBN: 9781526613820
SKU: BK0430458
EAN: 9781526613820
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 12 years and above

About Author

Brigid Kemmerer is the author of Letters to the Lost and the Elementals series. She was born in Omaha, Nebraska, though her parents quickly moved her all over the United States, from the desert in Albuquerque, New Mexico, to the lakeside in Cleveland, Ohio, and several stops in between, eventually settling near Annapolis, Maryland.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed