There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

ADog's Way Home

₹ 450

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

A heart-warming and uplifting tale of the unbreakable bond between man and dog.NOW A MAJOR FILM S... Read More

Product Description

A heart-warming and uplifting tale of the unbreakable bond between man and dog.

NOW A MAJOR FILM STARRING ASHLEY JUDD

From W. Bruce Cameron, the author of A Dog’s Purpose, the number one New York Times bestseller and major film comes a completely unforgettable adventure as one devoted dog makes her way home.


When Lucas Ray rescued his puppy Bella he knew his life would change forever.

Smuggling her into his building isn't easy, particularly with his prying neighbours, and Lucas decides to risk taking her to work. The joy on the faces of the veterans in his hospital as Bella distributes her unique brand of comfort makes it all worth it.

But then Bella is picked up by animal control and Lucas makes the heartbreaking decision to send her away. Lucas hasn't understood Bella's feelings, though. There might be hundreds of miles separating them but Bella wants her master and she is coming to find him . . .

A Dog's Way Home is a heartwarming story perfect for fans of Marley & Me, A Street Cat Named Bob and The Art of Racing in the Rain.

W. Bruce Cameron is the Number One New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of A Dog’s Purpose (now a major motion picture), A Dog’s Journey, The Dog Master, The Dogs of Christmas, and The Midnight Plan of the Repo Man. He lives in California.

Product Details

Title: ADog's Way Home
Author: W. Bruce Cameron
SKU: BK0417541
EAN: 9781529002690
Language: English
Binding: Paperback

About Author

W. Bruce Cameron is the New York Times bestselling author of 8 Simple Rules for Dating My Teenage Daughter, which has turned into the hit television series. He is the bestselling author of A Dog’s Purpose (now a major motion picture), A Dog’s Journey, The Dog Master, The Dogs of Christmas, and The Midnight Plan of the Repo Man. He has twice been voted the number one best humour columnist by the National Society of Newspaper Columnists, and his nationally syndicated column in the US is read by more than three million readers every week. He lives in California.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed