There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

AnAnonymous Girl

₹ 399

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Tackling big issues of morality and ethics, the story explores what happens when boundaries are c... Read More

Product Description

Tackling big issues of morality and ethics, the story explores what happens when boundaries are crossed and creepy obsessiveness takes over from cool professionalismA thriller not to be missedA suspenseful readA clever thriller with masterful twistsFans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will adore this classy domestic [novel] set in New YorkBuckle up, because you won’t be able to put this one downFrom the internationally bestselling authors of The Wife Between Us comes a mind-blowing thriller of betrayal, obsession and dangerous truths.

'Addictive' Amazon reviewer
'Impossible to put down' Amazon reviewer
'Twists and turns galore' Amazon reviewer

From the internationally bestselling authors of The Wife Between Us comes this electrifying psychological thriller about truth, lies and deadly obsession . . .

When Jessica signs up for a psychology study conducted by the mysterious Dr Shields, she thinks all she’ll have to do is answer a few questions, collect her money and leave. But as the questions grow more and more invasive, she begins to feel as though they know what she’s thinking . . . and what she’s hiding.

As Jessica's paranoia grows, it becomes clear that she can no longer trust what is real in her life, and what is one of Dr Shields’s manipulative experiments. Caught in a web of deceit and jealousy, Jess quickly learns that some obsessions can be deadly.

Here's what readers are saying:

'This is a smart, chilling and suspenseful novel that doesn’t let you off the hook until the very last page'

'A great read that has me looking over my shoulder and questioning my daily choices and interactions'

'Deceit, jealousy, obsession, paranoia - An Anonymous Girl has this in bucket loads'

Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen’s previous books include The Wife Between Us and An Anonymous Girl.

Greer Hendricks spent over two decades as an editor. Prior to her tenure in book publishing, she worked at Allure magazine and earned her master’s in journalism from Columbia University. Her writing has been published in the New York Times and Publishers Weekly. Greer lives in Manhattan with her husband, two children and very needy dog, Rocky. An Anonymous Girl is her second novel.

Sarah Pekkanen is the internationally and USA Today bestselling author of several novels including Skipping a Beat. A former investigative journalist and feature writer, her work has been published in The Washington Post, USA Today and many others. She is the mother of three sons and lives just outside Washington, D.C.

Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen first began working together in 2010 when Greer became Sarah’s editor. The two women formed an instant connection, which grew into a close friendship and they now write New York Times bestselling psychological thrillers together.

Product Details

Title: AnAnonymous Girl
Author: Greer HendricksSarah Pekkanen
SKU: BK0445521
EAN: 9781529010732
Language: English

About Author

Greer Hendricks spent two decades as an editor. Prior to her tenure in book publishing, she earned her Master’s in journalism from Columbia University. Her writing has appeared in the New York Times, Allure and Publishers Weekly. Greer lives in Manhattan with her husband and two children.Sarah Pekkanen is the internationally and USA Today bestselling author of eight solo novels. A former investigative journalist and feature writer, she has published her work in The Washington Post, USA Today, and many other publications. She is the mother of three sons and lives just outside Washington, D.C.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed