There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Ava's Gift

Release date: April 15, 2016
₹ 399

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Jason Mott is the critically acclaimed and New York Times bestselling author of The Returned, whi... Read More

Product Description

Jason Mott is the critically acclaimed and New York Times bestselling author of The Returned, which was adapted for a network television drama series. A Pushcart Prize nominee, Jason was named by Entertainment Weekly as a writer poised to break big. He holds a BA in fiction and an MFA in poetry and is the author of two poetry collections. He currently lives in North Carolina.One extraordinary girl's power could also be her downfall A freak accident reveals a secret that thirteen-year-old Ava has been terrified to share. Ava has a unique gift: she can heal others of their physical ailments. Now the whole world knows and people from all over the globe want to glimpse the wonder of a miracle. But Ava's ability comes at a cost and, as she grows weaker with each healing, she finds herself having to decide just how much she's willing to sacrifice in order to save the ones she loves most. Poignant and thought-provoking, Ava's Gift is a perfect tale for fans of Jodi Picoult, Julie Cohen and Diane Chamberlain 'The next Lovely Bones' Entertainment WeeklyOne extraordinary girl's power could also be her downfall A freak accident reveals a secret that thirteen-year-old Ava has been terrified to share. Ava has a unique gift: she can heal others of their physical ailments. Now the whole world knows and people from all over the globe want to glimpse the wonder of a miracle. But Ava's ability comes at a cost and, as she grows weaker with each healing, she finds herself having to decide just how much she's willing to sacrifice in order to save the ones she loves most. Poignant and thought-provoking, Ava's Gift is a perfect tale for fans of Jodi Picoult, Julie Cohen and Diane Chamberlain 'The next Lovely Bones' Entertainment Weekly

Product Details

Title: Ava's Gift
Author: Jason Mott
SKU: BK0379025
EAN: 9789351069591
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Release date: April 15, 2016

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed