There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Better Than The Movies

Release date: 4 August 2022
₹ 499

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

In this YA romantic comedy about romantic comedies, hopeless romantic Liz Buxbaum attempts to sec... Read More

Product Description

In this YA romantic comedy about romantic comedies, hopeless romantic Liz Buxbaum attempts to secure a happily-ever-after moment with her forever crush, but finds herself reluctantly drawn to the cute-yet-infuriating boy next door--the one she promised herself she'd never fall for. Perfect for fans of Kasie West and Jenn Bennett!

Lynn Painter

Product Details

Title: Better Than The Movies
Author: Lynn Painter
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
SKU: BK0463212
EAN: 9781534467637
Number Of Pages: 384
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 12 years and up
Country Of Origin: India
Release date: 4 August 2022

About Author

Lynn Painter writes romantic comedies for both teens and adults. She is the author of Better Than the Movies, Mr. Wrong Number, The Do-Over, and Betting on You, as well as being a regular contributor to the Omaha World-Herald. She lives in Nebraska with her husband and pack of wild children, and when she isn’t reading or writing, odds are good she’s guzzling energy drinks and watching rom-coms. You can find her at LynnPainter.com, on Instagram @LynnPainterKirkle, or on Twitter @LAPainter.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed