There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Bodyguard: Ransom (Book 2)

₹ 350

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Breathtaking actionBodyguard: Ransom is a bullet-proof thriller by Chris Bradford, bestselling au... Read More

Product Description

Breathtaking actionBodyguard: Ransom is a bullet-proof thriller by Chris Bradford, bestselling author of the Young Samurai books. it's Lee Child for younger readers - Cherub meets Jason Bourne, a surefire winner for fans of Robert Muchamore and Anthony Horowitz's Alex Rider books. Connor Reeves is a bodyguard, trained in surveillance, anti-ambush technique, hostage survival and unarmed combat. He's already proven himself saving the American President's daughter from terrorists in Bodyguard: Hostage. Now he is on board the mega-yacht of a media mogul. His job: to protect the twin daughters of this wealthy man. His challenge: pirates storm the yacht and Connor is in very stormy waters . . .

Product Details

Title: Bodyguard: Ransom (Book 2)
Author: Chris Bradford
SKU: BK0031197
EAN: 9780141340067
Language: English

About Author

As an author, Chris Bradford practises what he terms 'method writing'. For his award-winning Young Samurai series, he trained in samurai swordsmanship, karate, ninjutsu and earned his black belt in Zen Kyu Shin Taijutsu. For his Bodyguard series, he embarked on an intensive close-protection course to become a qualified professional bodyguard.

And for the Soul Prophecy trilogy, Chris travelled extensively to experience first-hand the cultures featured in the story - from living with the Shona people in Zimbabwe, to trekking the Inca trail, to meditating in a Buddhist temple amid the mountains of Japan.

His bestselling books are published in over twenty-five languages and have garnered more than thirty-five children's book awards and nominations. Young Samurai: The Way of the Warrior was deemed one of Puffin's 70 Best Ever Books, alongside Treasure Island and Robin Hood. To discover more about Chris, go to www.chrisbradford.co.uk

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed