There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

DR STONE VOL. 01: Stone World: Volume 1

Release date: 09 April 2018
₹ 799

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Imagine waking to a world where every last human has been mysteriously turned to stone... One fat... Read More

Product Description

Imagine waking to a world where every last human has been mysteriously turned
to stone...
One fateful day, all of humanity turned to stone. Many millennia later, Taiju frees
himself from the petrification and finds himself surrounded by statues. The
situation looks grim—until he runs into his science-loving friend Senku! Together
they plan to restart civilization with the power of science!
When every human on Earth is turned to stone by a mysterious phenomenon,
high-schooler Taiju is also petrified the moment he’s about to confess to his
high-school crush. Flash forward several thousands of years later, Taiju awakens
and joins up with his friend Senku, who has ambitious dreams. His plan: to restart
civilization from square one with the power of science!
It's science vs. the stone age in the latest action-packed adventure from Shonen
Jump!
Releases 4 times a year for 4+ volumes. Series is ongoing.
New Shonen Jump series that is gaining immense popularity in Japan and the
US, consistently ranking at the top of Weekly Shonen Jump reader surveys.
Colloboration between established storywriter Riichiro Inagaki ( Eyeshield 21) and
artist Boichi (Sunken Rock)
A dystopian survival setting that will appeal to fans of Lost, Battle
Royale and Lord of the Flies.

Product Details

Title: DR STONE VOL. 01: Stone World: Volume 1
Author: Riichiro Inagaki
Publisher: Viz Media; Illustrated edition
ISBN: 9781974702619
SKU: BK0429112
EAN: 9781974702619
Language: English
Place of Publication: USA
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 14 - 17 years
Release date: 09 April 2018

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed