There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Eve of Man

₹ 399

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Tom and Giovanna Fletcher are two of the PRH bestselling authors. Eve of Man is one of the most p... Read More

Product Description

Tom and Giovanna Fletcher are two of the PRH bestselling authors. Eve of Man is one of the most pre-ordered title across the business.For viewers hooked by The Handmaid's Tale and for readers of The Hunger Games (3.8M TCM), Divergent (1M TCM) and The Maze Runner (8K TCM), Eve of Man is going to be the next big YA trilogy.Since launching the trailer video in early April, the video has been watched over 200k times. #EveofMan has earned more than 3 million impressions to date. The book signing tours in London, Birmingham, Manchester and Norwich sold out a month and a half pre-publication.Both husband and wife have huge social followings. Their social media platforms have a combined following of almost 6M subscribers. Their YouTube videos have been viewed almost 120M times.The sequel is to follow in May 2019.The HB publication was one of our biggest launches of 2018 and was backed by a large publicity and marketing campaign.Set in a dystopian future that has seen no girls born for 50 years . . . This promises to be one of the big books of the year. You'd be a fool to miss itTheir first joint book, Eve is forced to decide between love and the fate of humanityEve holds the fate of the human race in her hands . . . This chilling dystopia is at heart a love story, and the vivid characterisation has you rooting for the duo from page oneA Hunger Games-esque novel . . . a compelling readCasts a wide web of intrigue, deception, and hope. A heady page-turner and an enthralling start to a trilogyPraise for Giovanna:A fun read with a big dose of girl powerPraise for Tom:Genius

THE FIRST BOOK IN A BRAND-NEW TRILOGY BY BESTSELLING AUTHORS GIOVANNA AND TOM FLETCHER

Fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Handmaid's Tale will love this electrifying dystopian love story.

_________

Against all odds, she survived. The first girl born in fifty years.


They called her Eve.

Eve lives alone in the Tower under the strict gaze of the Mothers. She is prized and protected, because she is the last girl on earth.

Eve has always understood that the survival of the human race is in her hands. Now she's sixteen, and three males have been selected. Eve knows it's time to face her fate.

Until she meets Bram.

Eve sees a chance for something she never thought could be hers.

But how do you choose between love and the future of humanity?

_________

'One of the big books of the year. You'd be a fool to miss it' Heat

'A compelling read' Mail on Sunday

Product Details

Title: Eve of Man
Author: Tom FletcherGiovanna Fletcher
SKU: BK0437200
EAN: 9780718184124
Language: English
Binding: Paperback

About Author

Tom Fletcher is a number-one bestseller and one of the UK's most popular children's authors.

The Christmasaurus was the biggest debut middle-grade novel of 2016 and was shortlisted for a British Book Award. Since then, Tom has published several more chart-topping children's novels including The Christmasaurus and the Winter Witch, The Christmasaurus and the Naughty List, The Creakers and the instant number-one bestseller The Danger Gang.

Tom also writes the incredibly successful Who's in Your Book? picture-book series and is one half of the author duo behind the Dinosaur that Pooped picture-book series too, which has sold over 1.5 million copies.

For older readers, Tom co-authors the Eve of Man series with his wife Giovanna Fletcher.

Tom's books have been translated into thirty-nine languages, and to date he has sold over 5 million copies of his books in the UK alone.

The Christmasaurus is currently being developed by The Greatest Showman director Michael Gracey into an animated, feature-length movie with original songs written by Tom.

As well as his career as an author, by the age of 21, Tom had penned 10 UK number 1 singles and is the founding member of the band McFLY. The Brit Award-winning band has sold over 10 million records worldwide and Tom has also written songs for other artists including One Direction, Busted and 5SOS.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed