There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Fine Things

Release date: December 3, 2009
₹ 399

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Danielle Steel is one of the world's most popular and highly acclaimed authors, with over ninety ... Read More

Product Description

Danielle Steel is one of the world's most popular and highly acclaimed authors, with over ninety internally bestselling novels in print and nearly one billion copies of her novels sold worldwide. To discover more about Danielle Steel and her novels, visit her website www.daniellesteel.com. You can also connect with her on Facebook: DanielleSteelOfficial, or on Twitter @daniellesteel.

THE WORLD'S FAVOURITE STORYTELLER

NEARLY ONE BILLION COPIES SOLD

Living on the crest of a highly successful career, he was moving too fast to realise that he had everything - except what he wanted most . . .

Sent to San Francisco to open the smartest department store in California, Bernie Fine becomes aware of the hollowness of his personal life. Despite his success he grows increasingly disenchanted with his existence - until five-year-old Jane O'Reilly gets lost in the store.

Through Jane, Bernie meets her mother Liz, who finally offers him the possibility of love. But the rare happiness they find together is disrupted by tragedy and Bernie must face the terrible price we sometimes have to pay for loving . . .

An epic and romantic tale from one of the best-loved writers of all time. Perfect for fans of Penny Vincenzi, Lucinda Riley and Maeve Binchy

PRAISE FOR DANIELLE STEEL:

'Emotional and gripping . . . I was left in no doubt as to the reasons behind Steel's multi-million sales around the world' DAILY MAIL

'Danielle Steel is undeniably an expert' NEW YORK TIMES

An epic and romantic tale from the world's favourite storyteller. Perfect for readers of Penny Vincenzi, Lucinda Riley and Maeve Binchy

Product Details

Title: Fine Things
Author: Danielle Steel
SKU: BK0165303
EAN: 9780751542462
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Release date: December 3, 2009

About Author

Danielle Steel is one of the world's most popular and highly acclaimed authors, with over ninety internally bestselling novels in print and nearly one billion copies of her novels sold worldwide. To discover more about Danielle Steel and her novels, visit her website www.daniellesteel.com. You can also connect with her on Facebook: DanielleSteelOfficial, or on Twitter @daniellesteel.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed