There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Finlay Donovan Knocks 'Em Dead

₹ 599

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

ELLE COSIMANO is an award-winning author. Her YA debut, Nearly Gone, was an Edgar Award finalist ... Read More

Product Description

ELLE COSIMANO is an award-winning author. Her YA debut, Nearly Gone, was an Edgar Award finalist and winner of the International Thriller Award. Her novel Holding Smoke was a finalist for the International Thriller Award and the Bram Stoker Award. Her essays have appeared in The Huffington Post and Time. Elle lives in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia with her husband, two sons, and her dog. Finlay Donovan Is Killing It is her adult debut.

'I absolutely adored it!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
'These books are a blast!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
'My all-time favourite book character' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Meet Finlay Donovan:
- Single mum
- Floundering crime writer
- Accidental hit-woman

Ever since she was overheard talking about her new book - and someone got the wrong end of the stick - she's been busier than ever, living the life of murder and mayhem usually reserved for her characters. All while trying to finish said book.

Finlay's got a lot on her plate: first the pet goldfish ends up dead, now it's looking like her ex-husband might be next.

Between writer's block, the Russian mob, and that target on her ex's back, Finlay is ALMOST at the end of her rope.

Let's hope there isn't a noose at the end of it.

Laughs, love triangles, and lots more dead bodies than ANYONE was expecting, the second book in the hilarious and irresistibly lovable Finlay Donovan series is perfect for fans of Dial A for Aunties, Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series, and Netflix's Dead to Me.

PRAISE FOR FINLAY DONOVAN

'Fresh, heartfelt and witty . . . relatable heroine Finlay Donovan is irresistible!'
JANET EVANOVICH

'As thrilling as they are hilarious . . . I love Finlay Donovan so much I would 100% hide a body for her'
JESSE Q. SUTANTO, author of Dial A for Aunties

'Skilfully combines suspense and laughs'
NEW YORK TIMES

'Clever, dark, and laugh-out-loud funny'
HEATHER GUDENKAUF

'Part rom-com, part mystery, pure joy!'
CHANTEL GUERTIN

'Entertaining, funny and wholly original'
CULTUREFLY


'Funny and smart, twisty and surprising - Finlay Donovan is a character to root for'
MEGAN MIRANDA

'An unpredictable, fun, funny, page-turning delight'
GWENDA BOND

'A madcap thriller that will keep you flipping pages long past your bedtime!'
KATHERINE ST JOHN

'Clever, perfectly plotted, and laugh out loud funny . . . will make you smile long after you've turned the last page'
WENDY WALKER

From the author of Finlay Donovan Is Killing It comes the heart-pounding sequel Finlay Donovan Knocks 'Em Dead, a hilarious murder mystery perfect for fans of Abbi Waxman and Maria Semple.Hired guns, the Russian mob, and a love triangle for the ages? Yes, please! . . . clever, dark, and laugh-out-loud funny. I'm a fan for lifeThe Finlay Donovan series is an unpredictable, fun, funny, page-turning delight. Like her creation, Elle Cosimano knocks 'em deadFinlay Donovan is the perfect 21st century heroine - I adore herElle Cosimano does it again! A funny, fast-paced sequel that's part rom-com, part mystery, pure joy!Finlay Donovan is Killing It by Elle Cosimano was a delightfully fun surprise in 2021, and Finlay Donovan Knocks 'Em Dead is every bit as bright and hilarious as its predecessorDiverting . . . such fun. Fans of wacky, offbeat mysteries will eagerly await Finlay's further exploits

Product Details

Title: Finlay Donovan Knocks 'Em Dead
Author: Elle Cosimano
SKU: BK0461128
EAN: 9781472292285
Language: English
Binding: Paperback

About Author

ELLE COSIMANO is an award-winning author. Her YA debut, Nearly Gone, was an Edgar Award finalist and winner of the International Thriller Award. Her novel Holding Smoke was a finalist for the International Thriller Award and the Bram Stoker Award. Her essays have appeared in The Huffington Post and Time. Elle lives in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia with her husband, two sons, and her dog. Finlay Donovan Is Killing It is her adult debut.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed