There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Fling

Release date: 13 April 2023
₹ 699

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

&b>Hilarious and heartwarming, &i>Fling&/i> is the must-read rom-com from de... Read More

Product Description

&b>Hilarious and heartwarming, &i>Fling&/i> is the must-read rom-com from debut author Joseph Murray, for fans of Marian Keyes, Beth OLeary and Emily Henry&/b>


Product Details

Title: Fling
Author: Joseph Murray
Publisher: Macmillan
SKU: BK0475789
EAN: 9781529098679
Number Of Pages: 368
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 18 years and up
Country Of Origin: India
Release date: 13 April 2023

About Author

Joseph Murray is an Irish writer based in Gibbstown, a small Gaeltacht area in County Meath. After graduating with a B.A. in Film & Drama and an MSc in Marketing from Trinity College Dublin, Joseph moved to Los Angeles where he worked as a digital content specialist. When the Covid pandemic hit in 2020, Joseph was determined to use the lockdown as an opportunity to pursue his passion for storytelling full-time and he fell in love with writing again.

He is a proud member of the LGBTQ+ community and has taken part in pride marches around the world.

He has also gained a following on TikTok with his unique brand of comedy sketches.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed