There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Fragments of the Lost

₹ 450

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Megan Miranda is the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls. She has also wri... Read More

Product Description

Megan Miranda is the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls. She has also written several books for young adults, including Fracture, Hysteria, Vengeance, and Soulprint. She grew up in New Jersey, graduated from MIT, and lives in North Carolina with her husband and two children.

A suspenseful psychological YA mystery; perfect for fans of We Were Liars and 13 Reasons Why.

­­­­­­­­---------------


Jessa Whitworth needs to uncover the truth about her ex-boyfriend's death.

She didn't belong in Caleb's room. But she couldn't deny she was everywhere.

Even in the dragonfly necklace in his jeans pocket... the one she gave him to look after on that day.

His family blame her for his death, but still make her box up his room.

As she packs up his life, piece by piece, memories are triggered that make Jessa realise Caleb may not have been how she remembers.

Did she ever really know him at all?

And what really happened the night he died?

Product Details

Title: Fragments of the Lost
Author: Megan Miranda
SKU: BK0449449
EAN: 9780241344422
Language: English

About Author

Megan Miranda is the acclaimed author of Fragments of the Lost and the adult bestseller All the Missing Girls. She has also written several other young adult and adult novels, including Fracture, Vengeance,Hysteria, Soulprint, and The Perfect Stranger. Megan lives in North Carolina with her husband and two children. You can follow Megan on Facebook at @AuthorMeganMiranda, or on Instagram and Twitter at @MeganLMiranda.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed