There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Gobi: A Little Dog With A Big Heart

₹ 399

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

The inspirational true story of Gobi, the little dog who captured the hearts of the world, retold... Read More

Product Description

The inspirational true story of Gobi, the little dog who captured the hearts of the world, retold in a stunningly illustrated picture book for the youngest of readers.

This beautifully illustrated picture book tells the story of a life changing friendship between one man and a little stray dog with a lot of spirit. Perfect for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob aged three and up.

In 2016, Dion Leonard, an ultramarathon runner, stumbled across a little stray dog while competing in a gruelling 155 mile race across the Gobi Desert. The pup earned the name

Product Details

Title: Gobi: A Little Dog With A Big Heart
Publisher: Harper Collins UK Pub
ISBN: 9780008258078
SKU: BK0432733
EAN: 9780008258078
Language: English
Binding: Paperback

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed