There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Hardpressed

₹ 399

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Meredith Wild is a New York Times, USA Today and international bestselling author of erotic roman... Read More

Product Description

Meredith Wild is a New York Times, USA Today and international bestselling author of erotic romance. She lives in Boston with her husband and three children. When she's not writing or interacting with fans, she's working with high-tech start-ups. Her dream of writing took a back seat to college, parenthood and eventually entrepreneurship, which led her into the fast-paced high tech industry. With enough life experience to fill a few lifetimes, she now devotes her hours to writing contemporary adult romance, with a hint of kink. When she isn’t writing or mothering, Meredith can be found sunbathing with an adult beverage.

You can find her at www.facebook.com/meredithwild and hear more about her writing projects at www.meredith-wild.com

In HARDPRESSED, the highly anticipated second book of the Hacker Series that began with HARDWIRED, Blake and Erica face threats that put both their love and their lives on the line.

Despite Blake Landon’s controlling ways, the young and wealthy hacker finally won the trust of the woman he loves. Internet entrepreneur Erica Hathaway broke down the walls that kept her from opening her heart and her business to Blake.

Ready to start this new chapter in her life, Erica is determined not to let anything come between them, even if that means giving Blake back some of the control he craves in and out of the bedroom.

But when demons from her past threaten their future, Erica makes a decision that could change their lives forever.

The perfect new addiction for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Sylvia Day's Bared To You series.

Product Details

Title: Hardpressed
Author: Meredith Wild
SKU: BK0104911
EAN: 9780552172509
Language: English

About Author

Meredith Wild is a New York Times, USA Today and international bestselling author of erotic romance. She lives in Boston with her husband and three children. When she's not writing or interacting with fans, she's working with high-tech start-ups. Her dream of writing took a back seat to college, parenthood and eventually entrepreneurship, which led her into the fast-paced high tech industry. With enough life experience to fill a few lifetimes, she now devotes her hours to writing contemporary adult romance, with a hint of kink. When she isn’t writing or mothering, Meredith can be found sunbathing with an adult beverage.

You can find her at www.facebook.com/meredithwild and hear more about her writing projects at www.meredith-wild.com

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed