There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Heartbreak Boys

Release date: 20 December 2022
₹ 1,099

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

One of the most hilarious, heart-flippingly romantic, charmingly observant writers in the game ri... Read More

Product Description

One of the most hilarious, heart-flippingly romantic, charmingly observant writers in the game right now." —Becky Albertalli, author of Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda

A road trip rom-com about heartbreak, social media hijinks, and learning to be happy with who you are, perfect for fans of Heartstopper, Becky Albertalli and Phil Stamper.

When their ex-boyfriends get together and start Instagramming a disgustingly perfect summer of love, Jack and Nate decide to concoct a mutual Insta-worthy summer adventure of their own to prove they’re just fine and everything’s great.

Of course, it’s hard to have an epic summer road trip when they’re stuck in a van with Nate's mid-life crisis-bound parents and his annoying younger sister. And it’s been years since Jack and Nate have said more than a few sentences to each other. But their followers don’t have to know any of that.

How hard could faking the high life be? Posting as @TheHeartBreakBoys, the duo stumbles into one hilarious situation after another—and each discover that maybe the cure for heartbreak has been the boy riding next to him all along. 

Simon James Green

Product Details

Title: Heartbreak Boys
Author: Simon James Green
Publisher: HARPERCOLLINS
SKU: BK0465236
EAN: 9780358617259
Number Of Pages: 384
Language: English
Binding: Hardcover
Reading age : 13 - 17 years
Release date: 20 December 2022

About Author

Simon James Green is the Carnegie nominated author of young adult novels You’re the One That I Want, Alex in Wonderland, Noah Can't Even and Noah Could Never. Before becoming an author, Simon worked in theater and film in the UK. He lives in London. simonjamesgreen.com

Twitter: @simonjamesgreen

Instagram: @simonjamesgreen

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed