There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

How to Keep House While Drowning

₹ 699

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

MRS HINCH meets MATT HAIG: An accessible and revolutionary approach to housework that puts mental... Read More

Product Description

MRS HINCH meets MATT HAIG: An accessible and revolutionary approach to housework that puts mental health at the heart. For fans of Hinch Yourself Happy, Tap to Tidy, The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying and The Comfort Book.A self-published success: KC self-published a short version of this guide in October 2020, and it has since sold over 28k copies and 280k page reads on Kindle Unlimited, with over 1.5k 5* reviews. She has over 1.2 million followers on TikTok and over 22 million likes.A hit TV series: The concept is in development as a reality TV show to sit alongside Tidying Up with Marie Kondo.KC Davis is a licensed professional therapist, author, and speaker. She is the creator of the mental health platform Struggle Care, where she shares a revolutionary approach to self and home care for those dealing with mental health, physical illness, and hard seasons of life. KC's own home descended into chaos when she began suffering from anxiety and postnatal depression. She also received a late diagnosis of adult ADHD that shed additional light on why everyday care tasks were so difficult for her. Now she is a speaker and advocate for mental health and recovery. Professionally, KC has worked most of her career in the field of addiction in roles such a therapist, consultant, and executive director. She lives in Houston with her husband and two daughters.

THE PERFECT CLEANING GUIDE FOR 2023

This is a book for anyone who is looking for an accessible and gentle way to care for their home - and themselves.

KC Davis, therapist and busy mother of two, will introduce you to six life-changing principles to revolutionise the way you approach domestic work, all without a single to-do list. Inside, you'll learn how to stagger tasks to avoid procrastination, soothe stress by setting priorities, set up your space to work for you... and tackle that ever-mounting laundry pile. With KC's help, your home will feel like a sanctuary again.

_________________________

What readers are saying:
'So simple it's brilliant'
'This book is a revelation'
'I highly recommend this book to anyone'
'Absolutely loved this book ... It felt like [KC] had seen into my soul and written it directly for me'
'Profound and life-changing'
'It has had the biggest impact on me out of every book I've ever read'

Product Details

Title: How to Keep House While Drowning
Author: KC Davis
SKU: BK0469287
EAN: 9781529900033
Language: English

About Author

KC Davis is a licensed professional therapist, author, and speaker. She is the creator of the mental health platform Struggle Care, where she shares a revolutionary approach to self and home care for those dealing with mental health, physical illness, and hard seasons of life. KC's own home descended into chaos when she began suffering from anxiety and postnatal depression. She also received a late diagnosis of adult ADHD that shed additional light on why everyday care tasks were so difficult for her. Now she is a speaker and advocate for mental health and recovery. Professionally, KC has worked most of her career in the field of addiction in roles such a therapist, consultant, and executive director. She lives in Houston with her husband and two daughters.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed