There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

How to Talk to Girls at Parties

₹ 699

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

How to Talk to Girls at Parties by Sunday Times bestselling writer Neil Gaiman is a graphic novel... Read More

Product Description

How to Talk to Girls at Parties by Sunday Times bestselling writer Neil Gaiman is a graphic novel with extraordinary artwork by the Eisner Award-winning duo Fábio Moon and Gabriel Bá. Soon to be a feature film starring Nicole Kidman, this adaptation is 'a quirky delight' (Audrey Niffenegger) and will appeal to fans of Alan Moore, Dave McKean and beyond.

ENN is a fifteen-year-old boy who just doesn't understand girls, while his friend Vic seems to have them all figured out. Both teenagers are in for the shock of their young lives, however, when they crash a local party only to discover that the girls there are far, far more than they appear!

From the Locus Award-winning short story by Neil Gaiman, one of the most celebrated authors of our time, and adapted in vibrant ink-and-watercolour illustrations by the Daytripper duo of brothers Fábio Moon and Gabriel Bá, this original graphic novel is not to be missed!

The stunning graphic novel adaptation of Neil Gaiman's Locus Award-winning short story.

Product Details

Title: How to Talk to Girls at Parties
Author: Neil GaimanFábio MoonGabriel Bá
SKU: BK0257229
EAN: 9781472242488
Language: English

About Author

Neil Gaiman is the No.1 Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling writer of books, graphic novels, short stories, film and television for all ages, and is known for creating extraordinary worlds beyond imagination. He has been awarded numerous literary honours and many of his books have been made into films and adapted for TV and radio. In recent years, Neil wrote and was the showrunner for a critically acclaimed television adaptation of Good Omens, the seminal novel he co-authored with the late Sir Terry Pratchett. He has also written two episodes of Doctor Who and appeared in The Simpsons as himself.

In 2017, Neil became a Goodwill Ambassador for UNHCR, the UN Refugee Agency. He received a Doctor of Letters from the University of St Andrews, is a Professor in the Arts at Bard College and is a Royal Society of Literature fellow. Born in the UK, Neil now mostly lives in America, and travels all around the world every year appearing at festivals, events and conventions.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed