There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Judy Moody: Around the World in 8 1/2 Days

₹ 199

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

About the Book : Judy Moody meets her double in the seventh book in the internationally popular ... Read More

Product Description

About the Book :

Judy Moody meets her double in the seventh book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot.

The new girl at school is so similar to Judy they are practically clones! Amy Namey is a member of the "way-cool" My-Name-Is-A-Poem Club, and what's more, she sounds just like Judy and likes the same things as her, too. Judy is meant to be doing an Around-the-World class project on Italy with her best-ever friends Rocky and Frank Pearl. But with so much time spent thinking about Amy, Judy's old friends start to feel left out...

 

 

About the Author :

 

 

Megan McDonald is the creator of the popular and award-winning Judy Moody and Stink series. She says that most of the stories about Judy came out of growing up the youngest of five girls. Megan is also the author of three Sisters Club stories and many other books for children. She lives in Sebastopol, California, USA.

Product Details

Title: Judy Moody: Around the World in 8 1/2 Days
Publisher: Walker Books lishers Ltd.
ISBN: 9781406335880
SKU: BK0252082
EAN: 9781406335880
Number Of Pages: 176
Language: English
Binding: Paperback

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed