There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🎒 ✏️ 15% off Back to School Sale

15% off on Top 50 Books 📚

🚚 Free Shipping on orders above Rs.500

Lizzie and Lucky: The Mystery of the Disappearing Rabbit

₹ 450

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Short chapters and charming illustrations mean this gentle story is perfect for early readers. An... Read More

Product Description

Short chapters and charming illustrations mean this gentle story is perfect for early readers. Animal lovers will enjoy the tips on how to care for rabbits at the back, as well as the details in the story. Lizzie and her family and Ted all use sign language, which is effortlessly incorporated as a normal part of day-to-day life. The author's own experience of partial deafness means that she's keen to share this beautiful language, and at the back she's included the letters of the alphabet in British sign language, and some words to learn.

'Short chapters and charming illustrations mean this gentle story is perfect for early readers' - BookTrust

Join Lizzie and Lucky on another mystery-solving adventure - this time at a magic show! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Anisha, Accidental Detective.


Young detective Lizzie and her puppy, Lucky, are off to a magic show. But during the performance, a world-famous rabbit disappears - and not on purpose!

Can Lizzie and Lucky find Rudy the rabbit, get to the bottom of who stole him, and why?

With charming illustrations throughout, and fun activities to try!

Product Details

Title: Lizzie and Lucky: The Mystery of the Disappearing Rabbit
Author: Megan RixTim Budgen
SKU: BK0471699
EAN: 9780241596036
Language: English

About Author

Megan Rix is the hugely popular author of animal adventure books set in the modern day and key periods of history. An animal lover and dog-trainer, Megan draws inspiration from her own adorable dogs Traffy, Bella, Freya and Ellie, and many fascinating and extraordinary animal stories to engage her readers.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed