There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Love, Creekwood

₹ 350

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels (SIMON VS,... Read More

Product Description

Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels (SIMON VS, LEAH ON THE OFFBEAT and THE UPSIDE OF UNREQUITED) in this highly anticipated epilogue novella.Becky Albertalli is a YA star: sales of the SIMONverse novels have topped 120k copies through UK TCM. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the upcoming new Hulu series spin-off, Love, Victor!Becky has an unparalled ability to capture YA voiced and experiences: gloriously uplifting and romantic, her novels have been beloved and bestselling globally.Becky Albertalli is the author of the acclaimed novels Simon Vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda (released in 2018 as the smash hit film, Love, Simon), Leah on the Offbeat, and The Upside of Unrequited. She is a clinical psychologist who specializes in working with children and teens. Becky now lives with her family in Atlanta, where she spends her days writing fiction for young adults.Praise for Becky Albertalli's SIMONverse novelWorthy of Fault in Our Stars-level obsession.I love you, SIMON. I LOVE YOU! And I love this fresh, funny, live-out-loud book.I have such a crush on this book! Not only is this onea must read, but it's a must re-read.Heart-fluttering, honest, and hilarious. I can't stop hugging this book.

Love, Victor is now a major TV series on Dinsey+, set in the world of the hit film Love, Simon

A gorgeously romantic new novella set in the world of Becky Albertalli's bestselling and beloved Simonverse novels: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda, The Upside of Unrequited, and Leah on the Offbeat.


It's been more than a year since Simon and Blue turned their anonymous online flirtation into an IRL relationship, and just a few months since Abby and Leah's unforgettable night at senior prom.

Now the Creekwood High crew are first years at different colleges, navigating friendship and romance the way their story began - on email.

The beloved, award-winning novel, SIMON VS THE HOMO SAPIENS AGENDA is now a major motion picture starring 13 Reasons Why's Katherine Langford and Everything, Everything's Nick Robinson.



Praise for Becky Albertalli's SIMONverse novels:

'Worthy of Fault in Our Stars-level obsession.' Entertainment Weekly

'I love you, SIMON. I LOVE YOU! And I love this fresh, funny, live-out-loud book." Jennifer Niven, bestselling author of All the Bright Places, on Simon vs

'I have such a crush on this book! Not only is this one a must read, but it's a must re-read.' Julie Murphy, New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin'

'Heart-fluttering, honest, and hilarious. I can't stop hugging this book.' Stephanie Perkins, New York Times bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss

Product Details

Title: Love, Creekwood
Author: Becky Albertalli
SKU: BK0451836
EAN: 9780241492222
Language: English

About Author

Becky Albertalli is the author of William C. Morris Award winner and National Book Award longlist title Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda (now a major motion picture, Love, Simon), the acclaimed The Upside of Unrequited; and the New York Times bestsellers Leah on the Offbeat; Love, Creekwood; What If It's Us (co-written with Adam Silvera); and Yes No Maybe So (co-written with Aisha Saeed). Becky lives with her family in Atlanta.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed