There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Mortality Doctrine: The Game of Lives

₹ 450

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

James Dashner is the author of the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series. He was born and... Read More

Product Description

James Dashner is the author of the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series. He was born and raised in Georgia but now lives and writes in the Rocky Mountains. To learn more about him and his books, visit JamesDashner.com.

The games Michael is playing have become all too real. Only weeks ago, sinking into the Sleep was fun. The VirtNet combined the most cutting-edge technology and the most sophisticated gaming for a full mind-body experience. And it was Michael’s passion. But now every time Michael sinks, he risks his life.

The games are over. The VirtNet has become a world of deadly consequences, and Kaine grows stronger by the day. The Mortality Doctrine – Kaine’s master plan – has nearly been realized, and little by little the line separating the virtual from the real is blurring. If Kaine succeeds, it will mean worldwide cyber domination. And it looks like Michael and his friends are the only ones who can put the monster back in the box – if Michael can figure out who his friends really are.

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Maze Runner series comes The Game of Lives, the thrilling finale to the Mortality Doctrine series. Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

Dashner throws everything he has in to this volume, making for a breathless, action-packed read that will have readers on the edges of their seats. A fitting end to an exceptional trilogy.Nonstop action . . . Dashner’s vision of the VirtNet universe is world-class world buildingLovers of science and science fiction alike will thrive in the virtual reality world within the novel. A brilliant merging of reality and fiction, this work doesn’t stand alone, so only fans of the previous volumes will be able to jump right in.

Product Details

Title: Mortality Doctrine: The Game of Lives
Author: James Dashner
SKU: BK0447346
EAN: 9780552571166
Language: English

About Author

James Dashner is the author of the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series. He was born and raised in Georgia but now lives and writes in the Rocky Mountains. To learn more about him and his books, visit JamesDashner.com.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed