There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🎒 ✏️ 15% off Back to School Sale

15% off on Top 50 Books 📚

🚚 Free Shipping on orders above Rs.500

My Evil Twin Is A Supervillain

Release date: 29 June 2017
₹ 499

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

When Luke is confronted with Stellar, his superpowered twin from another dimension, he is highly ... Read More

Product Description

When Luke is confronted with Stellar, his superpowered twin from another dimension, he is highly suspicious. No one travels through time and space without a plan, and that plan is usually EVIL. So what does Stellar want? And why is he so UNBELIEVABLY IRRITATING? From his superhero hair to his rocket-powered shoes, Stellar is up to no good, and Luke must BRING HIM DOWN!

My Evil Twin Is a Supervillain is the third instalment of Luke's laugh-out-loud adventures. From the author of My Brother Is a Superhero, winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and the British Book Industry Awards Children's Book of the Year.

Books don't come much funnier than these! Packed with heart and soul, this series is perfect for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams.

My Brother Is a Superhero

My Gym Teacher is an Alien Overlord

My Evil Twin is a Supervillain

My Arch-Enemy is a Brain in a Jar

My Cousin is a Time-Traveller

Product Details

Title: My Evil Twin Is A Supervillain
Author: David Solomons
Publisher: Nosy Crow Ltd
ISBN: 9780857639561
SKU: BK0481341
EAN: 9780857639561
Number Of Pages: 288 pages
Language: English
Place of Publication: India
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 9 - 12 years
Release date: 29 June 2017

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed