There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Peppa Pig: Peppa's Jingle Bells

₹ 450

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Peppa Pig is a BAFTA award-winning preschool animation shown daily on channel Five's Milkshake an... Read More

Product Description

Peppa Pig is a BAFTA award-winning preschool animation shown daily on channel Five's Milkshake and Nick Jnr. Join Peppa and her family on their funny, action-packed, everyday adventures in this collection of activity, story and novelty books.

It's the most MAGICAL time of the year.

Join Peppa and her friends for a special Christmas concert at playgroup. This year, it's extra special because SANTA is calling in to sing a song.

And, he's left his jingle bells - just for you! Press the button on the book to hear the magical Christmas bells.

Readers of all ages will love this tactile and heartwarming story. Featuring Peppa and all of her friends, this jingly, joyful Christmas book is perfect for fans of Peppa Pig.

Product Details

Title: Peppa Pig: Peppa's Jingle Bells
SKU: BK0429596
EAN: 9780241524527
Language: English

About Author

Peppa Pig is a BAFTA award-winning preschool animation shown daily on channel Five's Milkshake and Nick Jnr. Join Peppa and her family on their funny, action-packed, everyday adventures in this collection of activity, story and novelty books.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed