There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Ragdoll

₹ 399

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER'Superb thriller writing.' Peter Robinson'A brilliant, breathless thr... Read More

Product Description

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER
'Superb thriller writing.' Peter Robinson
'A brilliant, breathless thriller' M.J. Arlidge
'A high concept solution to a mystery' Sophie Hannah

A body is discovered with the dismembered parts of six victims stitched together, nicknamed by the press as the 'Ragdoll'. Assigned to the shocking case are Detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes, recently reinstated to the London Met, and his former partner Detective Emily Baxter.

The 'Ragdoll Killer' taunts the police by releasing a list of names to the media, and the dates on which he intends to murder them. With six people to save, can Fawkes and Baxter catch a killer when the world is watching their every move?

Translated into over 30 languages, RAGDOLL is a quality, rocket-paced thriller with twists and turns you won't see coming. For readers of Jo Nesbo. You will not stop talking about this book.

What everyone is saying about RAGDOLL:
'A star is born. Killer plot. Killer pace. Twisted killer and a killer twist. Kill to get a copy.' Simon Toyne
'...the best debut I've ever read.' Rachel Abbott
'This book kept me captivated, my heart pumping and guessing to the very end!' NetGalley reviewer
'...a rollercoaster of a thriller.' NetGalley reviewer
'...one of the most well written crime thrillers I have ever read' NetGalley reviewer
'A very well written debut novel which had all the twists and turns and intrigue that you need.' NetGalley reviewer
'Totally unputdownable' NetGalley Reviewer

The global bestseller - an exciting thriller with twists and turns you won't see coming for fans of Robert Galbraith, Paula Hawkins and Jo Nesbo.

Praise for RAGDOLL by Daniel Cole, the quality, rocket-paced thriller for readers of Jo Nesbo:
RAGDOLL is utterly addictive with brilliant characters and a killer twist you will never see coming - the best debut I've ever read.

Give an arm or a leg to get hold of a copy... An exciting thriller.A star is born. Killer plot. Killer pace. Twisted killer and a killer twist. Kill to get a copy.A brilliant, breathless thriller. If you liked Se7en, you'll love this!A gruesome delight! Daniel Cole's thriller RAGDOLL, in which gritty detective William "Wolf" Fawkes comes upon a single corpse stitched together out of six bodies, had me flipping pages furiously. It's an impressive debut, dark, propulsive, and surprisingly funny.Six corpses in one - and that's just the beginning! Don't expect any let-up in this chilling ride-along with a serial killer more devious and warped than you could ever imagine.Gruesome, twisty and wildly addictive...I couldn't put RAGDOLL down.A smorgasbord of flawed characters, an unrelenting pace and a perfect balance of gore and wit. RAGDOLL is a corker of a debut and Cole is sure to be a brilliant and accomplished new voice for crime readers to devour.RAGDOLL is a fiendishly inventive serial killer mystery wrapped around a compelling new protagonist. I can't wait to see what Daniel Cole does next.A first class, dark thriller.I loved RAGDOLL. A rip-roaring, inventive and riveting read.Daniel Cole's RAGDOLL is a bold first step in what is liable to be a spectacular career. Disturbing, taut and compelling, this book took me down the rabbit hole as only the best of thrillers can. Bravo, Mr. Cole.Terrifyingly brilliant. I dare you to turn the lights out after reading!RAGDOLL kept me enthralled from its startling opening to its tense finale. Superb thriller writing.RAGDOLL is such a good read - with kick-ass characters and a cleverly executed, action packed plot, it's like a police procedural Die Hard.highly anticipated debut that is surely bidding to be the year's most gruesome thriller.the most exciting debut we've read in a long timeThis ultra-high concept thriller opens with the discovery in London of a body made up of parts of six victims stitched together to form one corpse

Product Details

Title: Ragdoll
Author: Daniel Cole
SKU: BK0253227
EAN: 9781409175407
Language: English

About Author

At 33 years old, Daniel Cole has worked as a paramedic, an RSPCA officer and most recently for the RNLI, driven by an intrinsic need to save people or perhaps just a guilty conscience about the number of characters he kills off in his writing.

On writing his debut novel RAGDOLL, which began life as an unproduced television pilot, Daniel says: 'After five years of rejections, I had a yearning to actually finish one of my stories rather than leave it collecting dust with the others under my bed. With no formal training at all, I feel I wrote the book very selfishly, with the aim of creating something that I, personally, would love: as shocking as it is humorous, as thought-provoking as it is relentlessly entertaining, and with a cast of characters who feel like friends by the end of it.'

He currently lives in sunny Bournemouth and can usually be found down the beach when he ought to be writing book two instead.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed