There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on All Products!

Robert Ludlum'S™ The Bourne Sacrifice

Release date: 30 March 2023
₹ 499

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request


Jason Bourne tackles a global media conspiracy and a murderous tech giant in the latest electrify... Read More

Product Description

Jason Bourne tackles a global media conspiracy and a murderous tech giant in the latest electrifying entry in Robert Ludlum's New York Times bestselling series.

Jason Bourne has faced many killers before, but none as dangerous as the assassin Lennon. Bourne thought he had his foe cornered in Iceland, only to have the killer escape in a fiery explosion. Lennon's trail leads Bourne to New York and then to Washington D.C. - and the body count rises with each deadly encounter.

Bourne believes the assassin has a new employer, a shadowy group called the Pyramid. The only clue is the murder of a young German woman, killed in D.C. while on her way to a covert meeting. But the woman's entire identity is a lie, and news reports of her death have been strangely twisted and suppressed.

Finding the truth about this woman may be Bourne's only chance to catch Lennon - and uncover the global conspiracy behind the Pyramid. But the chase comes with high stakes. Bourne's former lover, journalist Abbey Laurent, is digging into the mystery too, and Abbey soon finds herself in Lennon's crosshairs. Bourne will need to use every bit of his tradecraft and his genius for mayhem to expose this web of lies and murder before Lennon kills the woman he loves.

Praise for Brian Freeman's Bourne books:

'Bourne fans will hope for an encore from this talented author' 
Publishers Weekly
'A treat for fans of the late Robert Ludlum' 

Brian Freeman

Product Details

Title: Robert Ludlum'S™ The Bourne Sacrifice
Author: Brian Freeman
Publisher: Head of Zeus - BLOOMSBURY
SKU: BK0479083
EAN: 9781803285887
Number Of Pages: 384
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Release date: 30 March 2023

About Author

Brian Freeman is the bestselling author of the Jonathan Stride and Frost Easton series. His novel Spilled Blood won the award for Best Hardcover Novel in the International Thriller Writers Awards, and his debut novel, Immoral, won the Macavity Award and was a finalist for the Dagger, Edgar, Anthony, and Barry awards for Best First Novel. Freeman has lived in Minnesota with his wife Marcia for over 35 years. Follow Brian on @BFreemanbooks and

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Recently viewed