There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Royal Scandal

₹ 163 ₹ 325

(50% OFF)

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request


The eighth novel in the hilarious bestselling The Princess Diaries seriesThe new school year's on... Read More

Product Description

The eighth novel in the hilarious bestselling The Princess Diaries series

The new school year's only just begun and already there have been some BIG surprises for Princess Mia Thermopolis. Not least, Tina's revelation that Lilly's probably Done It with J.P.! And what about Mia's new haircut, which has turned out kind of . . . extreme?

But then Michael drops a REAL bombshell. He has been accepted on a year-long Computer Science course . . . in Japan! Can Mia's perfect prince really love her if he can go away for a year? And what would it take to make him stay?

Previously published as After Eight, Royal Scandal is the eighth novel in the incredible The Princess Diaries series by bestselling author Meg Cabot.

The Princess Diaries series by Meg Cabot continues to be phenomenally successful fifteen years since its first publication. After topping the US and UK bestseller lists for weeks and winning several awards, Meg was crowned the 'reigning grande dame of teenage chick lit' by The New York Times Book Review. Two films produced by Disney based on the series have been hugely popular throughout the world.

Meg Cabot has written many books for children, teenagers and adults, including the bestselling Abandon series, the All-American Girl books, Teen Idol, Avalon High and The Mediator series.

Meg Cabot (her last name rhymes with habit, as in 'her books can be habit forming') currently lives in Key West, Florida, with her husband and various cats.

All Mia Thermopolis ever wanted was for her best friend‰۪s brother to notice she was alive ‰ÛÒ and to pass freshman Algebra. But once her dad has told her she‰۪s heir to the throne of the country of Genovia, Mia has enough problems to fill a lifetime of diaries! Join Mia in The Princess Diaries as she tries to figure out how to act like a princess, yet still be a teenager.

The (mis)adventures continue in A Royal Disaster, Princess in the Middle, Royally Obsessed, Prom Princess, Royal Rebel, Party Princess, Royal Scandal and Bad Heir Day, and follow the trials and tribulations of Mia until she turns eighteen in book ten, Crowning Glory. Mia tackles learning how to be a princess as she tries to deal with all the everyday difficulties of growing up, including a secret admirer, a high-school musical, a rather complicated love triangle and getting dumped. Will Mia decide to keep her crown at the end of it all?

‰Û÷Hilarious . . . reading her journal is like reading a note from your best friend . . . an off-the-wall sense of humour that will have readers laughing out loud‰۪ Booklist

Product Details

Title: Royal Scandal
SKU: BK0419446
EAN: 9781509819041
Language: English
Binding: Paperback

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Recently viewed