There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Rule Of The Aurora King (Artefacts Of Ouranos Bk 2)

Release date: 19 October 2023
₹ 599

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Even better than the first book! The banter, the sexual tension. . . I can't pick myself up off t... Read More

Product Description

Even better than the first book! The banter, the sexual tension. . . I can't pick myself up off the floor' Reader Review

Freed from the golden clutches of the Sun King, Lor now finds herself in the hands of Nadir, the Aurora Prince. Convinced she's hiding something, he's willing to do whatever it takes to make her talk. But Lor knows the value of secrets-she's been keeping them her entire life-and she's not letting hers go without a fight.

When Lor and Nadir team up to search for a lost item that holds the key to her past and her future, she isn't sure if she can trust him. All she knows is she won't fall for his promises and make the same mistakes again.

Lor also hasn't forgotten her vow to destroy the Aurora King. As Atlas hunts her across Ouranos, Lor plots to bring down the Imperial Fae who took everything. But she soon realizes that the future of the continent is about so much more than just her shattered legacy.

Rule of the Aurora King is spicy romantasy sequel to Trial of the Sun Queen, perfect for fans of Fourth Wing, A Court of Thorns and Roses and Serpent and the Wings of Night.

Tropes include:
Enemies-to-lovers
Fake dating
Touch her and die
Only one bed
Fated mates

The Artefacts of Ouranos series:
Trial of the Sun Queen
Rule of the Aurora King
Fate of the Sun King

 

Product Details

Title: Rule Of The Aurora King (Artefacts Of Ouranos Bk 2)
Author: Nisha J Tuli
Publisher: Orbit - Little, Brown Book Group
SKU: BK0483517
EAN: 9780356523385
Number Of Pages: 528
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Country Of Origin: India
Release date: 19 October 2023

About Author

Nisha J Tuli is a Canadian fantasy romance author, whose books feature kick ass heroines, swoony love interests, and slow burns with plenty of heat. Fans of The Princess Bride and A Court of Thorns and Roses will find themselves at home in her worlds. She loves to draw upon her Indian heritage to bring her stories to life, weaving together vibrant and compelling characters, settings, and plotlines. Nisha wants to leave her readers breathless and begging for more and enjoys making her characters suffer before giving them a much-deserved happily ever after.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed