There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

Somewhere Only We Know

₹ 499

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Be prepared to swoon in this irresistible rom-com about taking a chance on love and finding yours... Read More

Product Description

Be prepared to swoon in this irresistible rom-com about taking a chance on love and finding yourself along the way. Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth. Soon to be a Netflix feature-film.

10:00 p.m.: Lucky is the biggest K-pop star on the scene, and she's just performed her hit song "Heartbeat" in Hong Kong to thousands of adoring fans. She's about to debut on The Tonight Show in America, hopefully a breakout performance for her career. But right now? She's in her fancy hotel, trying to fall asleep but dying for a hamburger.

11:00 p.m.: Jack is sneaking into a fancy hotel, on assignment for his tabloid job that he keeps secret from his parents. On his way out of the hotel, he runs into a girl wearing slippers, a girl who is single-mindedly determined to find a hamburger. She looks kind of familiar. She's very cute. He's maybe curious.

12:00 a.m.: Nothing will ever be the same.

With her trademark humour and voice, Maurene Goo delivers a sparkling story of taking a chance on love - and finding yourself along the way.

'Maurene Goo has built a following with her breezy, pop-culture-savvy romantic comedies' New York Times

Before Sunrise gets a K-Pop makeover in this swoony rom-com about taking a chance on love and finding yourself along the way. Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth. Soon to be a Netflix feature-film.

Product Details

Title: Somewhere Only We Know
Author: Maurene Goo
SKU: BK0460440
EAN: 9781444969818
Language: English
Binding: Paperback

About Author

Maurene Goo grew up in a Los Angeles suburb surrounded by floral wallpaper, one thousand cousins, and piles of books. She studied communication at UC San Diego and then later received a Masters in publishing, writing, and literature at Emerson College. Before publishing her first book, Since You Asked, she worked in both textbook and art book publishing. She has very strong feelings about tacos and houseplants. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband and two cats.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed