There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🎒 ✏️ 15% off Back to School Sale

15% off on Top 50 Books 📚

🚚 Free Shipping on orders above Rs.500

Storm Rising

Release date: 01 January 2022
₹ 499

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

The new must-read Hayley Chill thriller and a political mystery for our time - perfect for fans o... Read More

Product Description

The new must-read Hayley Chill thriller and a political mystery for our time - perfect for fans of Gregg Hurwitz and Terry Hayes and series like The Bodyguard and Designated Survivor.

Product Details

Title: Storm Rising
Author: CHRIS CARTER
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781398511293
SKU: BK0463211
EAN: 9781398511293
Language: English
Place of Publication: India
Binding: Paperback
Release date: 01 January 2022

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed