There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

The Boy In The Dress

₹ 399

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Na Read More

Product Description

Na

Product Details

Title: The Boy In The Dress
Author: Nicola Williams
Publisher: HarperCollins UK
ISBN: 9780007516643
SKU: BK0005433
EAN: 9780007516643
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 9 to 12 years

About Author

Nicole Williams is the New York Times bestselling author of Crash, Clash, and Crush, and numerous other books, including the young adult novels Trusting You & Other Lies, which Booklist called "a charming summer romance," and Almost Impossible, which SLJ praised as "a fun and relatable summer read for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han." A Spokane native, Nicole loves sunny days and happy endings. She lives with her husband and daughter, who turn her world upside down every day and take her on the best adventures.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed