There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

The Broken Mirror

₹ 499

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Equal parts whimsical and adventure-packed, Filomena's journey will entrance readers and have the... Read More

Product Description

Equal parts whimsical and adventure-packed, Filomena's journey will entrance readers and have them rooting for the young, witty heroine . . . A refreshing twist on well-known fairy tales.The twist-filled plot moves along quickly with plenty of action and snappy banterThe Broken Mirror is the third title in the Never After series, an exciting fantasy adventure for readers 10+ by Melissa de la Cruz, the bestselling author of Disney's Descendants series.

The Broken Mirror is the third title in the Never After series, a funny and exciting fantasy adventure where real life and fairy tales collide.

The Never After crew is back for another twisted adventure. This time, they‰۪re off to Snow Country . . . after they rescue the beleaguered Lord Sharif of Nottingham from the evil Robin Hood, who has been plaguing the land with his thievery and mischief.

Along with Jack, Gretel, Beatrice, and some new Snow Country pals like a chatty magic mirror, Filomena sets off to find the only ones who can save the kingdom once and for all: The League of the Seven ‰ÛÒ a group of fearless warriors devoted to fighting the ogres at any cost.

Still, new threats lurk around every corner, both in Never After and back home in North Pasadena . . . Even with the League of the Seven‰۪s help, can Filomena and her friends rescue the land from Olga‰۪s clutches? Or will the ogres finally prevail?

Melissa de la Cruz is the bestselling author of Disney's Descendants series. Perfect for fans of Disney's Twisted Tales and the first title in the series, The Thirteenth Fairy.

Melissa de la Cruz is the New York Times number one bestselling author of many critically acclaimed and award-winning novels for readers of all ages. Her novel The Isle of the Lost, the prequel to the Disney Channel movie, The Descendants, spent fifteen weeks on the NYT bestseller list at number 1 and has over 1 million copies in print. She has written two sequels and a novel for Marvel. She is also the author of The Never After series, which includes The Thirteenth Fairy, and The Stolen Slippers. Melissa grew up in Manila and now lives in Hollywood, USA.

Product Details

Title: The Broken Mirror
Author: Melissa de la Cruz
SKU: BK0473213
EAN: 9781035013241
Language: English
Binding: Paperback

About Author

Melissa de la Cruz is the New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, Los Angeles Times and Publishers Weekly internationally bestselling author of many critically acclaimed novels, including The Isle of the Lost: A Descendants Novel and the Summer on East End series. Her Blue Bloods series has sold over three million copies. She is also the author of The Never After series, which includes The Thirteenth Fairy, and The Stolen Slippers. Melissa grew up in Manila and now lives in Hollywood, USA.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed