There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

The Cat Who Solved Three Murders

Release date: 26 October 2023
₹ 750

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

A terrific read - murder, arson and a cat who is so much more than he seems!' J. M. Hall, author ... Read More

Product Description

A terrific read - murder, arson and a cat who is so much more than he seems!' J. M. Hall, author of A Spoonful of Murder

The Cat Who Solved Three Murders
 by L T Shearer is a charming cosy crime read for fans of Richard Osman and S. J. Bennett.

Retired police detective Lulu Lewis’s life changed forever when she met a street cat named Conrad. There’s something very special about Conrad, but it’s a secret she has to keep to herself.

When Lulu takes her narrowboat to Oxford, she is planning nothing more stressful than attending a friend’s birthday party. And drinking a few glasses of Chardonnay.

But a brutal murder and a daring art theft means her plans are shattered – instead she and Conrad find themselves on the trail of a killer . . .

A killer who may well strike again.

'A charming, off-beat story with some great characters and wonderful locations' – S. J. Bennett on The Cat Who Caught a Killer

 

Product Details

Title: The Cat Who Solved Three Murders
Author: L T Shearer
Publisher: Macmillan
SKU: BK0487163
EAN: 9781529098051
Number Of Pages: 336
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 18 years and up
Country Of Origin: United Kingdom
Release date: 26 October 2023

About Author

L T Shearer has had a lifelong love of canal boats and calico cats, and both are combined in their one-of-a-kind series of crime novels featuring Conrad the cat and Lulu Lewis: The Cat Who Caught a Killer, and its sequel, The Cat Who Solved Three Murders.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed