There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

The Giants And The Joneses [Anniversary Edition Edition]

Release date: 5 August 2004
₹ 399

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

A giant-sized adventure story from bestselling author of The Gruffalo, Julia Donaldson. Perfect f... Read More

Product Description

A giant-sized adventure story from bestselling author of The Gruffalo, Julia Donaldson. Perfect for fans of David Walliams, Matt Haig and Ben MIller.

 

Product Details

Title: The Giants And The Joneses [Anniversary Edition Edition]
Author: Julia Donaldson
Publisher: Farshore - Harper Collins
SKU: BK0485942
EAN: 9781405207607
Number Of Pages: 208
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 8 years and up
Country Of Origin: India
Release date: 5 August 2004

About Author

Julia Donaldson is the internationally renowned author of the best-loved picture books in the world, including The Gruffalo, What the Ladybird Heard, Sugarlump and the Unicorn and Night Monkey, Day Monkey. Julia Donaldson's collaborations with Axel Scheffler have sold millions of copies, and Room on the Broom is now an Academy Award-nominated short film.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed