There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

The Hard Sell: Crime and Punishment at an Opioid Startup

Release date: 4 May 2023
₹ 750

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

A medical crime story, in the vein of Empire of Pain and Bad Blood, concerned with fentanyl and d... Read More

Product Description

A medical crime story, in the vein of Empire of Pain and Bad Blood, concerned with fentanyl and drawing back the curtains in exposing the on the ground tactics employed in pharmaceutical sales.

 

Product Details

Title: The Hard Sell: Crime and Punishment at an Opioid Startup
Author: Evan Hughes
Publisher: Picador
SKU: BK0475752
EAN: 9781035009701
Number Of Pages: 288
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 18 years and up
Country Of Origin: United Kingdom
Release date: 4 May 2023

About Author

Evan Hughes was a finalist for the National Magazine Award in Reporting in 2015. He has written for The New York Times Magazine, GQ, New York, Wired, and The New York Review of Books. He is the author of Literary Brooklyn.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed