There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

The Last Kids On Earth

₹ 350

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Terrifyingly fun! Max brallier’s the last kids on Earth delivers big thrills and even bigger laug... Read More

Product Description

Terrifyingly fun! Max brallier’s the last kids on Earth delivers big thrills and even bigger laughs.’ Jeff Kinney, author of diary of a Wimpy Kid. Soon to be a major Netflix series! ‘Forty-two days ago I was an ordinary kid, living an uneventful life. But now it’s total monster Zombie C haos and I'm battling beasts on a daily basis. C razy, right? But I know exactly how to make it through the Zombie apocalypse.’ meet Jack Sullivan, self-described as a late-blooming, slow-developing 13-year-old who has so far survived the Zombie apocalypse by hiding out in his tree house. Overnight Jack’s life has become like the plot of a video game and he has come up with his own ultimate feats of apoc alyptic suc C ESS: · locate Quint Baker, best friend and inventor · find and rescue June Del Toro, his secret love interest · defeat blarg, the biggest, baddest monster in town · become a zombie-fighting, monster-bashing tornado of cool! The Simpson meets the walking Dead in the first book of a hilarious new monster adventure series. Fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates barry loser and dogman will love accompanying Jack on his mission to become the post-apocalyptic action hero. With hilarious, action-filled illustrations from Douglas Holgate bringing the story to life on every page, the last kids on Earth will captivate even the most reluctant readers. Perfect for zombie-hunters of 8 years and Upwards. The last kids on Earth series: The last kids on Earth the last kids on Earth and the Zombie parade the last kids on Earth and the nightmare king the last kids on Earth and the cosmic beyond.

Product Details

Title: The Last Kids On Earth
Author: Max Brallier
Publisher: Penguin Random House India
ISBN: 9781405295093
SKU: BK0456573
EAN: 9781405295093
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 3 to 5 years

About Author

Max Brallier is the author of more than twenty books and games, including Galactic Hot Dogs, and the Eerie Elementary series, written under the pen name Jack Chabert. He lives in New York with his wife. maxbrallier.com Douglas Holgate is a Melbourne-based comic-book artist and illustrator, whose credits include Cheesie Mack, Case File 13 and Zoo Sleepover. skullduggery.com.au

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed