There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

The Perfect Marriage

Release date: 28 February 2023
₹ 599

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Would you defend your husband if he was accused of killing his mistress?Sarah Morgan is a success... Read More

Product Description

Would you defend your husband if he was accused of killing his mistress?

Sarah Morgan is a successful and powerful defense attorney in Washington D.C. At 33 years old, she is a named partner at her firm and life is going exactly how she planned.

The same cannot be said for her husband, Adam. He is a struggling writer who has had little success in his career. He begins to tire of his and Sarah’s relationship as she is constantly working.

Out in the secluded woods, at Adam and Sarah’s second home, Adam engages in a passionate affair with Kelly Summers.

Then, one morning everything changes. Adam is arrested for Kelly’s murder. She had been found stabbed to death in Adam and Sarah’s second home.

Sarah soon finds herself playing the defender for her own husband, a man accused of murdering his mistress.

But is Adam guilty or is he innocent?

The Perfect Marriage is Jeneva Rose's unmissable new debut. It's the perfect read for readers of domestic noir, as well as for fans of authors like Louise Jensen, B A Paris and K.L. Slater.

Jeneva Rose

 

Product Details

Title: The Perfect Marriage
Author: Jeneva Rose
Publisher: Bloodhound Books
SKU: BK0473949
EAN: 9781504071574
Number Of Pages: 344
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Country Of Origin: India
Release date: 28 February 2023

About Author

Originally from Wisconsin, Jeneva Rose currently lives in Ithaca, New York with her husband, Drew, and her English Bulldog, Winston. When not writing, you can find her reading, playing board games, travelling, and binge watching The Office for the umpteenth time. Her debut novel will be released in July 2020.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed