There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

The Rosie Project: A Novel (Don Tillman Book 1)

₹ 499

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Discover the delightfully heartwarming and life-affirming bestseller about one man's unlikely jou... Read More

Product Description

Discover the delightfully heartwarming and life-affirming bestseller about one man's unlikely journey through love

'I couldn't put this book down. It's one of the most quirky and endearing romances I've ever read. I laughed the whole way through' SOPHIE KINSELLA, bestselling author of The Shopaholic series

Perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine, Still Me and Three Things About Elsie.
____________

Don Tillman has got his love life planned out. He knows exactly who he wants, but is it who he needs?

Love isn't an exact science - but no one told Don Tillman.

A thirty-nine-year-old geneticist, Don's never had a second date. So he devises the Wife Project, a scientific test to find the perfect partner.

Enter Rosie - 'the world's most incompatible woman' - throwing Don's safe, ordered life into chaos.

But what is this unsettling, alien emotion he's feeling? . . .

If you loved The Rosie Project, find out what Don did next in The Rosie Effect and The Rosie Result!
__________

'All three of the Rosie novels made me laugh out loud. Ultimately the story is about getting inside the mind and heart of someone a lot of people see as odd, and discovering that he isn't really that different from anybody else' Bill Gates, 2020 Summer Books

'Adorable' Marian Keyes

'Marvellous' John Boyne

'A sweet, funny rom-com . . . You'll be willing Don and Rosie on every step of the way' Marie Claire

'Hilarious, unlikely and heartbreaking' Easy Living

'Original, clever and perfectly written' Jill Mansell

Product Details

Title: The Rosie Project: A Novel (Don Tillman Book 1)
Author: Graeme Simsion
Publisher: Penguin UK
ISBN: 9781405912792
SKU: BK0251935
EAN: 9781405912792
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : All Age Groups

About Author

Graeme Simsion is a former IT consultant and the author of two nonfiction books on database design who decided, at the age of fifty, to turn his hand to fiction. His first novel, The Rosie Project, was published in 2013 and translation rights have been sold in over thirty-five languages. Graeme lives in Australia with his wife, Anne, and their two children.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed