There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

🎒 ✏️ 15% off Back to School Sale

15% off on Top 50 Books 📚

🚚 Free Shipping on orders above Rs.500

The Stormy Life Of Scarlett Fife

Release date: 25 May 2023
₹ 499

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Scarlett Fife has BIG feelings. And she's about to get into BIG trouble. From the bestselling Maz... Read More

Product Description

Scarlett Fife has BIG feelings. And she's about to get into BIG trouble. From the bestselling Maz Evans comes a heartfelt and hilarious story about sadness, happiness, friends and family, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl's Matilda.

Praise for Scarlett Fife: 'A laugh-out-loud story full of warmth, Big Feelings and explosive results' Dominique Valente, author of Starfell

'So funny, you'll explode with laughter' Sam Copeland, author of Charlie Changes into a Chicken

Scarlett Fife has BIG FEELINGS. And when she tries to squash them down, they come back up with shocking results!

Feelings are like slime in a party bag. No matter how much someone tells you to keep it in, it'll always find its way out. And very soon, Scarlett notices that every time she pushes her sadness down, the storm breaks!

If she's going to avoid her world getting soaking wet, Scarlett will have to work out how to live with her feelings, once and for all ...

Laugh-out-loud action for every child and parent who has ever lost control of their feelings, this is the third heart-warming Scarlett Fife book, beautifully illustrated throughout by the fantastic Chris Jevons.

Maz Evans

 

Product Details

Title: The Stormy Life Of Scarlett Fife
Author: Maz Evans
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
SKU: BK0475509
EAN: 9781444957808
Number Of Pages: 240
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 7 - 9 years
Release date: 25 May 2023

About Author

Maz Evans is one of the funniest authors writing today. She visits hundreds of schools, libraries and festivals across the world each year to talk about her books. She has been an award-winning songwriter, TV journalist and scriptwriter. As an author, she has won the hearts of thousands of children. As a nuclear physicist, she has been completely rubbish.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed