There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

The Tree and Me

₹ 299

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

The fourth chapter book in this quirky, beloved series focuses on teamwork in the classroom and c... Read More

Product Description

The fourth chapter book in this quirky, beloved series focuses on teamwork in the classroom and care for the environment. Perfect for fans of Amelia's Notebook, Judy Moody, and Dory Fantasmagory series.

There's a very special 150-year-old oak tree outside the window of Bea's classroom at Emily Dickinson Elementary School. When Bert, Bea's nemesis, climbs the tree, he gets in a lot of trouble--and that leads to even more trouble for everyone. "Concerned" citizens proclaim the tree a hazard and call for cutting it down. But the class won't let that happen, and using Bea's artistic ability, they work out a great plan to save the tree named Emily. Bea and her classmates know they can save their school's best tree from being cut down!Deborah Zemke has written and illustrated many books for young readers, including the wildly successful Doodles place mat series. Her work has also appeared in several magazines. She is also the designer of the ITC Zemke Hand font. She lives in Missouri.

Product Details

Title: The Tree and Me
Author: Deborah Zemke
SKU: BK0450203
EAN: 9780735229426
Language: English

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed