There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

The Women Could Fly

Release date: 3 August 2023
₹ 599

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

For fans of Margaret Atwood's and Deborah Harkness's The Discovery of Witches, The Women Could Fl... Read More

Product Description

For fans of Margaret Atwood's and Deborah Harkness's The Discovery of Witches, The Women Could Fly is a wonderfully evocative, dark and magical dystopian novel from the critically acclaimed Megan Giddings

 

Product Details

Title: The Women Could Fly
Author: Megan Giddings
Publisher: Pan Books
SKU: BK0486107
EAN: 9781035001606
Number Of Pages: 368
Language: English
Binding: Paperback
Reading age : 18 years and up
Country Of Origin: India
Release date: 3 August 2023

About Author

Megan Giddings is the author of the novel Lakewood; a features editor at The Rumpus, a channel of the Los Angeles Review of Books; and a contributing editor at Boulevard. She is a recipient of a Barbara Deming memorial fund grant for feminist fiction. Her short stories have been published in Black Warrior Review, Gulf Coast, and The Iowa Review. She holds degrees from the University of Michigan and Indiana University. She lives in Michigan.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed