There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

The104-Storey Treehouse

₹ 450

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

The kind of book I would have loved as a kid.Brilliant series and if you haven't read them yet wh... Read More

Product Description

The kind of book I would have loved as a kid.Brilliant series and if you haven't read them yet why not? Start at the beginning and work through them all. Laugh out loud funny and I love reading about all the things they have in their treehouseLaugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's most awesome treehouse! The eighth instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

The 104-Storey Treehouse is the eighth book of Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations.

Join Andy and Terry in their 104-storey spectacular treehouse (it used to be a 91-story treehouse, but they decided it was still missing a few things). They've added thirteen new levels, including a never-ending staircase, a burp bank, and even a mighty fortress. But Andy and Terry are in a race against time to find a funny story for their next book ‰ÛÒ and Andy had a toothache that hurts so bad he can't write any jokes for their new book. Will the tooth fairy be able to help?

But Terry knows just what to do: buy a Joke Writer 2000‰ã¢ to write the jokes for them! All they need first is some money from their money-making machine and then it‰۪s off to the store. It‰۪s a foolproof plan‰ÛÓa Terry-proof one, even!

Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

Andy Griffiths is Terry's best mate. He is also Australia's number-one children's author. His books, including the popular Treehouse series, have been hugely successful internationally, winning awards and becoming bestsellers in the UK and the USA as well as in his homeland, Australia. Andy thrives on having an audience: he has worked as a high-school teacher, been the lead singer in a rock band and a stand-up comedian. He is a passionate advocate for literacy, has two daughters and lives in Melbourne, Australia.

Terry Denton is Andy's best mate. He is also a bestselling and award-winning writer and illustrator based in Melbourne, Australia. Among other things, he worked on the Horrible Science series for Scholastic UK. He lives by the beach with his wife and three kids.

Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world‰۪s most awesome treehouse! There are numerous instalments in this hilarious and highly illustrated series. For fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

The first is The 13-Storey Treehouse and you can follow up the fun in The 26-Storey Treehouse, The 39-Storey Treehouse, The 52-Storey Treehouse, The 65-Storey Treehouse, The 78-Storey Treehouse and The 91-Storey Treehouse.

You can also find activities, games and treehouse trivia in The Treehouse Fun Book.

Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

Product Details

Title: The104-Storey Treehouse
SKU: BK0445513
EAN: 9781509833771
Language: English
Binding: Paperback

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed