There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

TheCelestine Prophecy

₹ 550

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Over ten million copies sold worldwide.Almost one million copies sold in the UK alone.JAMES REDFI... Read More

Product Description

Over ten million copies sold worldwide.Almost one million copies sold in the UK alone.JAMES REDFIELD is the author of a number of critically acclaimed books, including The Tenth Insight, The Secret of Shambhala, The Celestine Vision, God and the Evolving Universe and, of course the phenomenal international bestseller, The Celestine Prophecy. This title was was a Sunday Times bestseller, spent more than three years on the New York Times bestseller list and. was also the world's No.1 bestselling work of fiction for two consecutive years. The long-awaited film of The Celestine Prophecy will be released in 2007. James Redfield lives in Alabama with his wife Salle.A spiritual classic... A book to read and reread, to cherish, and to give to friendsA gripping adventure story filled with intrigue, suspense and spiritual revelationsA fabulous book about experiencing life... I couldn't put it downIf you've ever wondered what the formula is for an "inspirational" bestseller, with promising potential for cult status, look no further

This extremely readable and addictive parable has become a breakout word-of-mouth hit for its uncanny ability to renew your understanding of life, connections and perspective with fresh vigour. From the multimillion-bestselling author, James Redfield, and perfect for fans of Paulo Coelho and Eckhart Tolle.

'The Celestine Prophecy has already reached cult status... It homes in on the deepest, most urgent search of our times - the search for meaning... This is a book like no other.' - THE TELEGRAPH

'If you've ever wondered what the formula is for an "inspirational" bestseller, with promising potential for cult status, look no further' ? GUARDIAN

'A spiritual classic... A book to read and reread, to cherish, and to give to friends' - JOAN BORYSENKO, author of Fire in the Soul

*******************************************************************************

You have never read a book like this before...

The Celestine Prophecy contains secrets that are currently changing our world. Drawing on the ancient wisdom found in a Peruvian manuscript, it tells you how to make connections between the events happening in your own life right now...and lets you see what is going to happen to you in the years to come.

The story it tells is a gripping one of adventure and discovery, but it is also a guidebook that has the power to crystalize your perceptions of why you are where you are in life...and to direct your steps with a new energy and optimism as you head into tomorrow.

A book that comes along just once in a lifetime to change lives forever.

Product Details

Title: TheCelestine Prophecy
Author: James Redfield
SKU: BK0447351
EAN: 9780553409024
Language: English

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed