There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

TheHoney-Don't List

₹ 499

(Inclusive of all taxes)

  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Christina Lauren is the combined pen name of longtime writing partners/besties/soulmates and brai... Read More

Product Description

Christina Lauren is the combined pen name of longtime writing partners/besties/soulmates and brain-twins Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings, the New York Times, USA TODAY, and #1 international bestselling authors of the Beautiful and Wild Seasons series, Sublime, The House, and Autoboyography.

You can find them online at ChristinaLaurenBooks.com, Facebook.com/ChristinaLaurenBooks, or @ChristinaLauren on Twitter.

'You can never go wrong with Christina Lauren!' Paige Toon

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners comes a laugh-out-loud love story about two assistants tasked with keeping their bosses' relationship on the rails, who start to feel sparks of their own . . .


For the last decade, Carey Douglas has poured her heart into working for the Tripps. Now, with a new show, a book about to launch and a brand built on their marriage, the couple are on the verge of superstardom. There's only one problem: they can't stand each other.

With disaster looming, the Tripps embark on their book tour and Carey is given the impossible task of keeping the quarrelling couple in line. Only this time she has a companion: James McCann, engineering whiz, know-it-all and enticing new addition to the team.

While on the road, Carey and James vow to work together to keep their bosses' secrets hidden. But if they stop playing along - and start playing for keeps - they may actually have the chance to build something beautiful together . . .

From the 'hilariously zany and heartfelt' (Booklist) Christina Lauren comes a romantic comedy that proves if it's broke, you might as well fix it . . .


Why do readers love Christina Lauren?

'Pure joy' Sally Thorne, USA Today bestselling author of The Hating Game

'Witty and downright hilarious . . . perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss Quotient

'Writing duo Christina Lauren are my go-to when I'm feeling sad' Beth O' Leary, author of The Flatshare

'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal

'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist

'Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren's fictional men? The answer to this is HECK NO' Fangirlish

'Beautifully written and remarkably compelling Sarah J. Maas, New York Times bestselling author

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners comes a laugh-out-loud love story about two assistants tasked with keeping their bosses' relationship on the rails, who start to feel sparks of their own . . .

For the last decade, Carey Douglas has poured her heart into working for the Tripps. Now, with a new show, a book about to launch and a brand built on their marriage, the couple are on the verge of superstardom. There's only one problem: they can't stand each other.

With disaster looming, the Tripps embark on their book tour and Carey is given the impossible task of keeping the quarrelling couple in line. Only this time she has a companion: James McCann, engineering whiz, know-it-all and enticing new addition to the team.

While on the road, Carey and James vow to work together to keep their bosses' secrets hidden. But if they stop playing along - and start playing for keeps - they may actually have the chance to build something beautiful together . . .

[thumbnail of The Unhoneymooners and Twice in a Blue Moon]

The sweet and sexy brand new romance from New York Times bestselling author Christina LaurenFans will enjoy this charming romanceLauren (The Unhoneymooners) delivers a breezy, tongue-in-cheek rom-com as insightful as it is irreverent. Readers will laugh out loudA toxic workplace nurtures an intoxicating romance in Lauren's (The Unhoneymooners) latest . . . supplying readers with all the drama and wit of the enemies-to-lovers trope. When a book has such great comic timing, it's easy to finish the story in one sittingThe comedic beats are sharp and always impeccably timed to temper some of the more serious moments. These moments feel like well-placed reminders that everything is going to be OK. CLo fans will be delighted that their writing is as rock solid as ever, and newcomers should look forward to beginning what will undoubtedly become a life-long love affair with the author duoYou're always guaranteed a good time in Christina Lauren's novels, and The Honey Don't List is no exceptionI absolutely adored this book. It was so cute and definitely one of my fav Christina Lauren books to date! Everything those two write is great, but this one was extra charming... I absolutely loved this one, it's such a fun read!A refreshing and charming romance, perfect for long-time fans of the author duo and newer readers who want to have a little smile on their face for 320 pages straightChristina Lauren (The Unhoneymooners; Josh & Hazel's Guide to Not Dating) has created charming protagonists to root for . . . [a] touching romantic comedy[An] absorbing romancePitch-perfect romanceSet It Up meets HGTV in this newest offering by romance powerhouse duo Christina Lauren

Product Details

Title: TheHoney-Don't List
Author: Christina Lauren
SKU: BK0462632
EAN: 9780349426839
Language: English
Binding: Paperback

About Author

Christina Lauren is the combined pen name of longtime writing partners/besties/soulmates and brain-twins Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings, the New York Times, USA TODAY, and #1 international bestselling authors of the Beautiful and Wild Seasons series, Sublime, The House, and Autoboyography.

You can find them online at ChristinaLaurenBooks.com, Facebook.com/ChristinaLaurenBooks, or @ChristinaLauren on Twitter.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed