There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

TheLast Thing He Told Me

₹ 699

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD .THE NO.1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER .A REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB PIC... Read More

Product Description

OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD .THE NO.1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER .A REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB PICK SOON TO BE A MAJOR TV SERIES STARRING JULIA ROBERTS ,The ultimate page turner' - REESE WITHERSPOON 'A master storyteller. Gripping, big-hearted and twisty' - GREER HENDRICKS 'Powerful, intense and beautifully observed' - T.M. LOGAN .IT WAS THE LAST THING HE TOLD ME: PROTECT HER Before Owen Michaels disappears, he manages to smuggle a note to his new wife, Hannah: protect her. Hannah knows exactly who Owen needs her to protect - his teenage daughter, Bailey, who lost her mother tragically as a child. And who wants absolutely nothing to do with her new stepmother.As her desperate calls to Owen go unanswered, his boss is arrested for fraud and the police start questioning her, Hannah realises that her husband isn't who he said he was. And that Bailey might hold the key to discovering Owen's true identity, and why he disappeared. Together they set out to discover the truth. But as they start putting together the pieces of Owen's past, they soon realise that their lives will never be the same again... A beautiful and thrilling mystery, perfect for readers of Lianne Moriarty and Celeste Ng. 'Cancel all your plans before you start this one' - CHRIS WHITAKER 'I adored this beautifully written thriller' - JO SPAIN 'A massive page-turner, really gripping' - LAURA MARSHALL 'Exactly what you want from a thriller' - C.J. SKUSE 'It literally grabs hold of you and runs' - EMMA CURTIS 'Dizzying suspense and gorgeous prose' - RILEY SAGER

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed