There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

TheLion's Lady

₹ 325

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Discover the first romance in New York Times bestselling author Julie Garwood’s beloved Crown’s S... Read More

Product Description

Discover the first romance in New York Times bestselling author Julie Garwood’s beloved Crown’s Spies series!

Christina Bennett has taken London society by storm but the ravishing beauty has kept her mysterious past shrouded in secrecy. When the arrogant nobleman, Lyon, Marquis of Lyonwood, steals a sensuous kiss, however, he believes he tastes the wild fire smoldering beneath Christina’s cool charm and swears to possess her.

But the feisty and defiant Christina cannot be so easily conquered. Mistress of her own heart and fortune, she resists Lyon’s passionate caresses and refuses to surrender to his desire for if she does, she must also forsake her precious secret and her promised destiny. With her “straightforward style and brisk pacing” (Kirkus Reviews), Julie Garwood’s classic romantic series is perfect for fans of Jude Deveraux and Julia Quinn.Julie Garwood is the author of numerous New York Times bestsellers, including Fire and Ice, Shadow Music, Shadow Dance, Murder List, Killjoy, Mercy, Heartbreaker, Ransom, and Come the Spring. There are more than thirty-six million copies of her books in print.Johanna Lindsey Outstanding...wonderfully unique in plot and characters, and beautifully told...delightful.Judith McNaught A beautiful love story. One of the best books I have read in a very long time.

Product Details

Title: TheLion's Lady
Author: Julie Garwood
SKU: BK0129336
EAN: 9780671737832
Language: English
Binding: Paperback

About Author

Julie Garwood is the author of numerous New York Times bestsellers, including Fire and Ice, Shadow Music, Shadow Dance, Murder List, Killjoy, Mercy, Heartbreaker, Ransom, and Come the Spring. There are more than thirty-six million copies of her books in print.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed