There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

TheOdd Squad: Bully Bait

₹ 299

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Michael Fry is an American cartoonist, online media entrepreneur and screenwriter. His comic stri... Read More

Product Description

Michael Fry is an American cartoonist, online media entrepreneur and screenwriter. His comic strip Over the Hedge is syndicated nationally and his work has appeared in many print and online publications. The Odd Squad is his first book for children.Nick is stuffed in his locker. Again.
It's not so bad. Lockers are roomier than you'd think.
Especially when you're the shortest kid on the planet, which is exactly why Bully-Boy Roy stuffed him in there in the first place: he fits.


The school counselor says Roy has issues. The only issue Nick can see is that Roy is a mutant troll.
Nick's friends Molly and Karl think the troll needs to be defeated.
Together, they are THE ODD SQUAD.
If you want to laugh out loud, watch them beat the bullies and see some cool pictures, READ THIS BOOK!
The Odd Squad: Bully Bait is the hilarious debut about beating the bullies from renowned cartoonist Michael Fry - perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.A fun read with an underlying serious messageThis book would be an ideal way to introduce KS2 children to the importance of illustration and text in books, as well as encourage children to create their own images and text in comic book form.

Product Details

Title: TheOdd Squad: Bully Bait
Author: Michael Fry
SKU: BK0456494
EAN: 9780571304950

About Author

Michael Fry is an American cartoonist, online media entrepreneur and screenwriter. His comic strip Over the Hedge is syndicated nationally and his work has appeared in many print and online publications. The Odd Squad is his first book for children.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed