There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

ThePersona Protocol

₹ 450

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

The standalone thriller from bestselling author, Andy McDermott. For fans of Tom Clancy and Matth... Read More

Product Description

The standalone thriller from bestselling author, Andy McDermott. For fans of Tom Clancy and Matthew Reilly.

Adam Gray is the ultimate spy.

As the lead agent of the US government's top-secret Persona project, he is its most valuable weapon in the War on Terror. Experimental technology enables him to take on the personality - and memories - of anyone; be it a Russian arms dealer, a high-stakes gambler or a nuclear scientist. Whatever secrets they know, he knows.

But the most dangerous secrets of all... are his own.

When Adam hunts a terrorist plotting to murder millions, he begins to realise that, although he can delve into the minds of others, his own memories are a mystery. Hidden in his past is the key to a deadly conspiracy - and its masterminds will stop at nothing to conceal their crimes...

The standalone thriller from bestselling author, Andy McDermott. For fans of Tom Clancy and Matthew Reilly.

Product Details

Title: ThePersona Protocol
Author: Andy McDermott
SKU: BK0169976
EAN: 9780755399840
Language: English

About Author

Andy McDermott is the bestselling author of the Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase adventures, which have been sold in over 30 countries and 20 languages. His debut novel, The Hunt For Atlantis, was his first of several New York Times bestsellers. He has also written the explosive spy thriller The Persona Protocol. His latest thriller series begins with OPERATIVE 66, about a government assassin who finds himself hunted by his own side. He is already working on the sequel.

A former journalist and movie critic, Andy is now a full-time novelist. Born in Halifax, when not travelling the world researching locations for his novels he lives in Bournemouth with his wife and son.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed