There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

TheRomanov Prophecy

₹ 399

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Steve Berry lives on the coast in Georgia, USA, with his wife and daughter. He is a lawyer who ha... Read More

Product Description

Steve Berry lives on the coast in Georgia, USA, with his wife and daughter. He is a lawyer who has traveled extensively throughout the Caribbean, Mexico, Europe, and Russia. His first two novels, THE AMBER ROOM and THE ROMANOV PROPHECY, were US bestsellers; his next two, THE THIRD SECRET and THE TEMPLAR LEGACY, were instant New York Times bestsellers. His books have been translated into over 30 languages.

History is being made and Miles Lord has a ringside seat. The people of Russia have voted to bring back the tsar, a ruler to be selected from the distant relatives of Nicholas II, who was murdered along with the rest of the Romanov family in 1918.

Miles has been asked to run a background check on one of the candidates. But excitement turns to terror when Miles is nearly killed by gunmen.

Suddenly, he is racing across continents with only a cryptic utterance by Rasputin, made at the time of the Romanov massacre, as his guide. The implications of this prophecy are earth-shattering - not only for the future tsar and mother Russia, but for Miles himself.

A superb fast-paced thriller from international bestselling author Steve Berry, published in the UK for the first time following the success of THE TEMPLAR LEGACY and THE THIRD SECRETReaders who enjoy Dan Brown and Daniel Silva will enjoy THE ROMANOV PROPHECY. This is a wild roller-coaster ride, with explosive action and compelling suspense, delving into one of the great mysteries of our timePerfect for thriller fans and history buffs alike. Fabulous plot twistsExciting action, an engrossing puzzle, and atmospheric settings make this a great read. Highly recommendedBerry pulls a Dan Brown, throwing the reader right into the actionIntriguing...superb...There is mystery, suspense, thrills...A splendid merger of fact and fictionReaders who enjoy Dan Brown and Daniel Silva will enjoy THE ROMANOV PROPHECY. This is a wild roller-coaster ride, with explosive action and compelling suspense, delving into one of the great mysteries of our timePerfect for thriller fans and history buffs alike. Fabulous plot twistsExciting action, an engrossing puzzle, and atmospheric settings make this a great read. Highly recommendedBerry pulls a Dan Brown, throwing the reader right into the actionIntriguing...superb...There is mystery, suspense, thrills...A splendid merger of fact and fiction

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed