There are no items in your cart

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above Rs.300.

TheSetup

₹ 499

(Inclusive of all taxes)
  • Free shipping on all products.

  • Usually ships in 1 day

  • Free Gift Wrapping on request

Description

Funny, quirky and full of romance, this is a perfect summer beach read!Another unconventional, fu... Read More

Product Description

Funny, quirky and full of romance, this is a perfect summer beach read!Another unconventional, fun rom-com... a heart-warming, moreish readSweet, funny, character-driven and perfect for astrology lovers

'Everything I wanted and then some' Emily Henry
'Packed full of nostalgia and Dent's trademark wit' Sophie Cousens

SHE HAS A PLAN . . .
FATE HAS OTHER IDEAS.
-----------------

There are two men in my life. But this is not a love triangle.


Mara Williams reads her horoscope every day - but she wasn't expecting to be in a whole other country when destiny finally found her. Just as a fortune teller reveals that her true love is about to arrive, a gorgeous stranger literally walks into her life. And now Mara is determined to bring them together again . . . Surely even fate needs a nudge in the right direction sometimes?

But while Mara is getting ready for 'the one', the universe intervenes. Her new flatmate Ash is funny, and kind, and sexy as hell . . . There was no predicting this: it's as if her destiny just arrived on her doorstep. Again.

So will Mara put her destiny in fate's hands - or finally trust herself to reach for the stars?

*An edgy, hilarious rom-com from the author of The Summer Job. For fans of Beth O'Leary, Starstruck and New Girl.*

-----------------

'Sweet, funny, character-driven and perfect for astrology lovers'
Catherine Walsh, The Rebound

'A funny, hope-filled rom com' Lorraine Brown, The Paris Connection

'Another unconventional, fun rom-com... a heartwarming, moreish read' Lizzie Damilola Blackburn, Yinka, Where is Your Huzband?

'Smart, funny and full of warmth' Sarah Morgan, Beach House

'A total joy from start to finish' Laura Kay, Tell Me Everything

'A warm-hearted, uplifting romcom' Cressida McLouchlan, The Staycation

'Funny, quirky and full of romance, this is a perfect summer beach read!' My Weekly

'I wanted to move to fictional Broadgate... a fun, feel-good read' Prima

Product Details

Title: TheSetup
Author: Lizzy Dent
SKU: BK0464485
EAN: 9780241994306
Language: English

About Author

Lizzy Dent (mis)spent her early twenties working in a hotel not unlike the one in her first novel, The Summer Job. Soon to be a TV series! She somehow ended up in a glamorous job travelling the world creating content for various TV companies, including MTV, Channel 4, Cartoon Network, the BBC and ITV. She writes about women who don't always know where they're going in life, but who always have fun doing it. The Setup is her second novel.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed